Please also visit AMI USA to find an AMI recognized Montessori school in your area.

School/Organization City State Phone Website
Montessori Borealis Public Juneau AK 907-523-1771 http://montessori.juneauschools.org/
Bergamo Montessori School Sacramento CA 916-399-1900 http://www.bergamoschools.com/
Crescent Montessori School Sonoma CA 707-996-2456 http://crescentmontessori.com/
Grand Lake Montessori Oakland CA 510-836-4313 http://www.grandlakemontessori.com/Home.html
Hollister Montessori School Hollister CA 831-630-3038 http://www.hollistermontessori.com/
Marin Montessori School Corte Madera CA 415-924-5388 https://www.marinmontessori.org/
Montessori de Terra Linda San Rafael CA 415-479-7373 http://www.mdtl.org/
Montessori in Redands Redlands CA 909-793-6989 http://www.montessoriinredlands.org/
Oak Knoll Kinderhaus Montessori Pasadena CA 626-345-9929 http://www.okkms.org/
Pacific Rim International School San Mateo CA 650-685-1881 http://www.pacificriminternationalschool.org/
Santa Barbara Montessori School Santa Barbara CA 805-685-7600 http://www.sbmontessori.com/
The Grove School Redlands CA 909-798-7831 http://thegroveschool.org/
Academia Ana Marie Sandoval de Lenguaje Dual Montessori Denver CO 720-424-4370 http://sandovalmatters.org/
Denison Montessori Denver CO 303-934-7805 http://denison.dpsk12.org/
Denver Montessori Junior/Senior High School Denver CO 720-424-2600 http://dmhs.dpsk12.org/
Mountain Shadows Montessori School Boulder CO 303-530-5353 http://www.mountainshadows.org/
Ross Montessori Charter School Carbondale CO 970-963-7199 http://www.rossmontessori.org
Hudson Country Montessori School Danbury CT 203-744-8088 http://www.hudsoncountry.org/
Montessori Discovery School Norwich CT 860-889-0340 http://www.montdiscovery.org/
Montessori School of Greater Hartford West Hartford CT 860-236-4565 http://www.msgh.org/
New England School of Montessori Milford CT 203-878-9822 http://www.nesmontessori.com/
Shoreline School of Montessori Branford CT 203-481-5888 http://www.shorelineschool.com/
The Children’s Tree Montessori School Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3536 http://childrenstree.com/
The Cobb School Montessori Simsbury CT 860-658-1144 http://www.cobbschool.com/
The Montessori School Wilton CT 203-834-0440 http://www.themontessorischool.com/
Ellington Montessori School Ellington CT 860-368-0689 http://www.ellingtonmontessori.com
Aidan Montessori School Washington DC 202-387-2700 http://www.aidanschool.org/
Christian Family Montessori School Washington DC 202-722-1520 http://www.cfmschool.org/
Lee Montessori Public Charter School Washington DC 202-779-9741 http://www.leemontessori.org/
Marware Montessori Academy Hollywood FL 954-923-7100 http://www.marbluemontessori.com/
Children’s House Montessori School DeLand FL 386-736-3632 http://delandmontessori.weebly.com/
Le Petit Papillon Montessori School Miami Beach FL 305-867-4244 http://lepetitpapillonmontessori.com/
Four Seasons Montessori School Buford GA 404-444-1995 http://4seasonsmontessori.com/
Arbor Montessori School Decatur GA 404-321-9304 http://www.arbormontessori.org/
Montessori In Town Atlanta GA 404-784-1038 http://www.montessoriintown.com/
Montessori School at Emory Decatur GA 404-634-5777 http://www.montessorischoolofdecatur.com/
Northwoods Montessori School Atlanta GA 770-457-7261 http://www.northwoodsmontessori.org/
Oak Meadow Montessori School Lawrenceville GA 770-963-8303 http://www.oakmeadowmontessori.com/
Springmont Atlanta GA 404-252-3910 http://www.springmont.com/page
Counterpane Montessori School Fayetteville GA 770-461-2304 http://www.counterpane.org/
Crabapple Montessori School Alpharetta GA 770-569-5200 http://www.crabapplemontessori.com/
Rising Star Montessori Fayetteville GA 770-461-1595 http://www.risingstarmontessorischool.com/
The Suzuki Schools Marietta GA 404-869-1042 http://www.suzukischool.com/
Montessori School of Maui Makawao HI 808-573-0374 http://www.momi.org/
Sayre Montessori School West Des Moines IA 515-225-7378 http://www.sayremontessorischool.org/
Pioneer Montessori School Kecthum ID 208-726-9060 http://www.pioneermontessorischool.org/
Countryside Montessori Northbrook IL 847-498-1105 http://www.countrysidemontessori.org/
Alta Vista Montessori School Libertyville IL 847-918-1621 http://www.altavistamontessori.com/altavista/home
Joliet Montessori School Crest Hill IL 815-741-4180 http://www.jolietmontessorischool.org/
Metro East Montessori School Granite City IL 618-931-2508 http://www.metroeastmontessori.com/main.php
Montessori Children’s House of Peoria Peoria IL 309-685-8995 http://www.peoriamontessori.org/
Near North Montessori Chicago IL 773-384-1434 http://www.nnms.org/
Rogers Park Montessori School Chicago IL 773-271-1700 http://www.rpmschool.org/
Seton Montessori School Clarendon Hills IL 630-655-1066 http://setonmontessori.org/school/
Peaceful Pathways Montessori Academy Yorkville IL 630-553-4263 http://www.peacefulpathwaysmontessori.com/
Keystone Montessori Georgetown KY 502-868-5900 http://www.keystonemontessoriky.org/
Community Montessori School, Inc. Lexington KY 859-277-4805 http://www.cmsmontessori.org/
Adams Montessori School Quincy MA 617-773-8200 http://www.adamsmontessori.org/
Amherst Montessori School Amherst MA 413-253-3101 http://www.amherstmontessori.org/
eBridge Montessori School Westborough MA 508-366-9288 http://www.eBridgeMontessori.com
Berkshire Montessori School Lenox Dale MA 413-637-3662 http://berkshiremontessori.org/website/
Nantucket Children’s House Nantucket MA 508-228-5454 http://www.mchnantucket.org/
Butler Montessori Darnestown MD 301-977-6600 http://www.butlerschool.org/
Kehillat Montessori – Kemp Mill Montessori School Silver Spring MD 301-593-4343
Loyola University Baltimore MD 410-617-7777 http://www.loyola.edu/soe/academics/graduate/montessori
Patuxent Montessori School Bowie MD 301-464-4506 http://patuxent-montessori.org/school/
Greenspring Montessori School Lutherville-Timonium MD 410-321-8555 https://www.greenspringmontessori.org/
Montessori International Children’s House Annapolis MD 410-757-7789 http://www.montessoriinternational.org/
Chesapeake Montessori School Annapolis MD 410-757-4740 http://www.chesapeake-montessori.com/
Stepping Stones Montessori School in East Lansing Dearborn MI 517-336-0422 http://steppingstoneseastlansing.org/
The Children’s House Traverse City MI 231-929-9325 http://www.traversechildrenshouse.org/
The Maria Montessori Center Farmington Hills MI 248-851-9695 http://mariamontessorifh.com/
Montessori Children’s Academy Clinton Twp. MI 586-286-4566 http://www.montessori-childrens-academy.org/
Montessori Radmoor School Okemos MI 517-351-3655 http://montessoriradmoor.org/
Christian Montessori School of Ann Arbor Ann Arbor MI 734-332-9600 http://www.cmsaa.org
Children’s Workshop Montessori Plymouth MN 763-577-4244 http://www.childrensworkshopmontessori.org/
Lake Country School Minneapolis MN 612-827-3707 http://www.lakecountryschool.org/
Many Rivers Montessori Duluth MN 218-382-7852 http://www.manyriversmontessori.org/
Mayflower Early Childhood Center Minneapolis MN 612-825-5914 http://www.mayflowerchildren.org/
Montessori School of Duluth Duluth MN 218-728-4600 http://www.montessoriduluthmn.org/
Oak Hill Montessori Shoreview MN 651-484-8242 http://www.oakhillmontessori.org/
St. Croix Montessori School Stillwater MN 651-436-2603 http://www.stcroixmontessori.org/
Sunny Hollow Montessori St. Paul MN 651-690-2307 http://sunnyhollow.org/
White Bear Montessori School White Bear Lake MN 651-429-3710 http://www.wbms.org/
Augsburg Park Montessori School Richfield MN 612-869-8155 http://www.augsburgpark.com
Discovery Garden Montessori School Springfield MO 417-631-4590 http://dgmontessori.org/
OakHaven Montessori School Dardenne Prairie MO 636-978-4440 http://www.oakhavenmontessori.net/
Bozeman Montessori Bozeman MO 406-600-8098 http://bozemanmontessori.com/
Follow the Child Montessori School Raleigh NC 919-755-1150 http://www.followthechild.org/
Omni Montessori School Charlotte NC 704-541-1326 http://www.omni-montessori.org/
Anami Montessori School Charlotte NC 704-556-0042 http://anamimontessori.org/
Greensboro Montessori School Greensboro NC 336-668-0119 http://www.thegms.org/
Keystone Montessori School Charlotte NC 704-523-4338 http://www.keystonemontessorischool.org/
Prairie Hill Learning Center Roca NE 402-438-6668 http://phill-new.herokuapp.com/
Hollis Montessori School Hollis NH 603-400-1515 http://hollismontessori.org/
The Jewish Montessori Society Highland Park NJ 917-494-3253 http://jewishmontessorisociety.org/
Montessori Academy Delran Delran NJ 856-461-2121 http://manj.org/
Escuela del Sol Montessori Albuquerque NM 505-242-3033 http://escueladelsol.org/
Guadalupe Montessori School Silver City NM 575-388-3343 http://www.guadalupemontessori.org/
Mountain View Montessori School Reno NV 775-852-6162 http://mountainviewmontessori.com/home.html
Twin Parks Montessori Schools New York City NY 212-595-2000 http://www.twinparks.org/
American Montessori Society New York NY 212-358-1250 https://amshq.org/
Greece Montessori School Rochester, NY 585-227-4830 http://www.greecemontessori.org/
Hudson Country Montessori School New Rochelle NY 914-636-6202 http://www.hudsoncountry.org/
Resurrection Episcopal Day School New York NY 212-535-9666 http://redsny.org/
Webster Montessori School Webster NY 585-347-0055 http://www.webstermontessori.org/
The Montessori School of the Mahoning Valley Youngstown OH 330-788-4622 http://www.montessori-youngstown.com/
Hudson Montessori School Hudson OH 330-650-0424 http://www.hudsonmontessori.org/
Cleveland Montessori Cleveland OH 216-421-0700 http://clevelandmontessori.org/
Jane’s Montessori Academy Columbus OH 614-457-6404 http://janesacademy.com/
McGuffey Montessori School Oxford OH 513-523-7742 http://mcguffeymontessori.com/
Ruffing Montessori School Rocky River OH 440-333-2250 http://www.ruffingmontessori.org/
Sundborn Children’s House Albany OR 541-924-9480 http://www.sundborn.org/
Childpeace Montessori School Portland OR 503-222-1197 http://www.childpeace.org
Montessori School of Beaverton Portland OR 503-439-1597 http://msb.org/
Puddletown School Portland OR 503-233-8069 http://puddletownschool.com/
SunGarden Montessori Children’s House West Linn OR 503-655-2609 http://www.sungardenmontessori.org/
The Portland Montessori School Portland OR 503-688-2993 http://www.portlandmontessori.org/
Whole Child Montessori Center Portland OR 503-771-6366 http://www.wholechildmontessori.org/
Sunstone Montessori School Portland OR 503-768-3847 http://sunstonemontessori.org/
West Hills Montessori School Portland OR 503-246-5495 http://westhills-montessori.com/
Bala House Montessori Bala Cynwyd PA 610-664-6767 http://balahouse.org/
Charles Towne Montessori Charleston SC 843-571-1140 http://www.charlestownemontessori.org/
Cedar Park Montessori and Sapientia Montessori Schools Cedar Park TX 512-259-8495 http://cedarparkmontessori.com/
Barbara Gordon Montessori School Colleyville TX 817-354-6670 http://www.bgmontessori.org/
Casa Montessori Child Development Center Austin TX 512-474-4119 http://www.casa-montessori.org/
Healthy Beginnings Montessori House Plano TX 972-881-8200 http://www.healthybeginningsmontessori.com/
Lindsley Park Community School Dallas TX 214-321-9155 https://lumineducation.org/schools-lindsley-park/
St. James Episcopal School Dallas TX 214-348-1345 http://www.stjamesdallas.org/about/st-james-school.html
The Montessori Academy of Arlington Arlington TX 817-274-1548 http://www.tmaonline.org/
UOS Goldberg Montessori School Houston TX 713-723-3856 http://uosgms.org/
Alcuin School Dallas TX 972-239-1745 http://www.alcuinschool.org/
ArborCreek Montessori School Farmers Branch TX 972-406-8522 http://acmontessori.com/
Austin Montessori School Austin TX 512-892-0253 http://www.austinmontessori.com/
Mt West Montessori El Paso TX 915-584-5728 http://www.mwmontessori.com/
Post Oak School Bellaire TX 713-661-6688 http://www.postoakschool.org/
St. Catherine’s Montessori Houston TX 713-665-2195 http://www.stcathmont.org/
The Montessori Academy Arlington TX 817-274-1548 http://www.tmaonline.org/
Mountainside Montessori Marshall VA 540-364-3222 http://mountainsidemontessori.com/
Arlington Montessori House Arlington VA 703-524-2511 http://www.arlingtonmontessori.com/dnn/
Full Circle Montessori School Arlington VA 703-243-8282 http://www.fullcirclemontessori.com/
Montessori Children’s Communities of Virginia Washington VA 540-671-9894 http://albemarlemcc.com/
Montessori School of Oakton Oakton VA 703-715-0611 http://www.oaktonmontessori.com/
Mountaintop Montessori Charlottesville VA 434-979-8886 http://mountaintopmontessori.org/
Staunton Montessori School Fishersville VA 540-949-5020 http://www.stauntonmontessori.org/
The Del Ray Montessori School Alexandria VA 703-380-1241 http://www.thedelraymontessorischool.com/
Northwest Montessori School Seattle WA 206-524-4244 http://www.northwestmontessori.org/
Cascadia School Vancouver WA 360-944-8096 http://cascadiaschool.org/
Montessori Children’s School, LLC Wenatchee WA 509-663-5687
MorningStar Montessori School Snoqualmie WA 425-396-1005 http://www.morningstarus.com/
Orcas Montessori School Eastsound WA 360-376-5350 http://www.orcasmontessori.org/
Pacific Crest School Seattle WA 206-789-7889 http://pacificcrest.org/
Three Tree Montessori School Burien WA 206-242-5100 http://threetree.org/
Pacific Crest Montessori Seattle WA 206-789-7889 http://www.pacificcrest.org
Madison Community Montessori School Middleton WI 608-827-6267 http://madisoncommunitymontessori.org/
Wausau Area Montessori Charter Wausau WI 715-261-0795 http://montessori.wausauschools.org/
Heartland Montessori School River Falls WI 715-426-0350 http://www.heartlandmontessori.org
North Shore Montessori School Glendale WI 414-906-8900 http://www.montessorinorthshore.org
Don Bosco Montessori Charles Town WV 304-839-9280 http://donboscomontessori.org/
International Schools and Training Institutes
Montessori Bali Kerobokan-Kuta Bali, Indonesia http://www.montessoribali.com/
Meadow Montessori Elementary & Preschool Maple Ridge British Columbia, CA 16044653492 http://www.meadowmontessori.ca/
Monkey See Monkey Do Vancouver British Columbia, CA 17783714659 http://monkeyseemonkeydo.ca/
North Star Montessori Elementary North Vancouver British Columbia, CA 16049801205 http://northstarmontessori.ca/
Squamish Montessori Elementary School Squamish British Columbia, CA 16048921180 http://www.smsed.ca/
Discovery House Montessori School Lekki Lagos, Nigeria 23412713360 http://www.discoveryhousemontessori.com/
Montessori Australia Foundation Terrey Hills New South Wales, AU 61299862282 http://www.montessori.org.au/
Montessori East Bondi New South Wales, AU 61291308313 http://www.montessori.nsw.edu.au/
Sydney Montessori School Gymea New South Wales, AU 61295263000 http://www.sms.nsw.edu.au
Montessori Jewish Day School Toronto Ontario, CA 14167845071 http://www.mjds.ca/
OMS Montessori Ottawa Ontario, CA 16135215185 http://omsmontessori.com/en/
Dundas Valley Montessori School/Strata Adolescent Montessori School Dundas Ontario, CA 19056271073 http://dvms.ca/
Montessori Academy of London London Ontario, CA 15194339121 http://www.montessori.on.ca/
The Montessori School of Tokyo Minato-ku Tokyo, JP 81354497067 http://www.montessorijapan.com/
Mon Ecole Dubai UAE 97143496868 http://www.monecole-dubai.com/